Ecos Festival | CONCIERTO – ANACRONÍA – Viernes 25 de agosto en Librilla
page-template-default,page,page-id-3768,page-child,parent-pageid-3465,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.6,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive



Friday, 25th of August

Las Posadas del Duque.
Location: Librilla
Hour: 23:00h
Price: 5€ / 10€

Anacronía is an ensemble that seeks to find a new relationship between classical music and the audience in concert format, basing its staging on spontaneity, fun and shared energy on and off stage, through the recreation of musical anachronisms that occurred throughout history in moments of transition and confrontation of languages. They have been selected by the Festclásica Circuit (Emerging Ensemble 2023) and the Society of Performing Artists of Spain (AIENRUTA 2023), and awarded by the Association of Spanish Early Music Groups as Best Young Group 2022. In addition, they are the organizing ensemble of the ECOS Festival of Sierra Espuña (Murcia Region) and resident group of the Basilica of Santa Maria del Pi (Barcelona).

They were selected in 2022 to participate in the International Young Artists Presentation (IYAP) in Antwerp (Belgium), performing a concert at AMUZ; and at the Fringe at the Oude Muziek festival in Utrecht (Holland). They have taken their music to internationally relevant festivals, such as the Misteria Paschalia Festival in Krakow (Poland); and national, such as the Quincena Musical de San Sebastián, the Santander International Festival or the Estella Early Music Week.

They were awarded in the 2021 “Juventudes Musicales de España” contest, in the Early Music category with the Special Prize for “Best Baroque Music Performer” from the Bachcelona Festival; and they are part of the Association of Spanish Early Music Groups (GEMA) since 2021.


David Gutiérrez, baroque flute

Pablo Albarracín, baroque violin

Luis Manuel Vicente, baroque viola

Marc de la Linde, viola da gamba

Marina López, harpsichord


Johann Christian Bach

Quartet for flute in C Major W.B 58 (1776).

Allegro; Rondeau: Grazioso.


Karl Friedrich Abel

Quartet for flute in D Major WK 226 (1770).

Allegro non troppo; Un poco vivace.

Juan Oliver Astorga

Trio for two violins and basso

Andante; Allegro; Rondó.


Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

Divertimentoin G Major H. 642

Allegro; Andante un poco Largo; Rondeau in tempo di Minuetto.

Puedes mencionarnos en:
Twitter @ecos_festival
Instagram @ecosfestival
o usar el hashtag #ECOSFestival

Esta web utiliza cookies propias para su correcto funcionamiento. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, acepta el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de tus datos para estos propósitos. Más información